• January 2019
  • February 2019
  • March 2019
  • April 2019
  • May 2019
  • June 2019
  • July 2019
  • August 2019
  • September 2019
  • October 2019
  • November 2019
  • December 2019

Availability January 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 05 January 2019 to Saturday 12 January 2019 Free £260
Saturday 12 January 2019 to Saturday 19 January 2019 Free £260
Saturday 19 January 2019 to Saturday 26 January 2019 Free £260
Saturday 26 January 2019 to Saturday 02 February 2019 Free £260

Availability February 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 02 February 2019 to Saturday 09 February 2019 Free £260
Saturday 09 February 2019 to Saturday 16 February 2019 Free £260
Saturday 16 February 2019 to Saturday 23 February 2019 Booked £260
Saturday 23 February 2019 to Saturday 02 March 2019 Free £260

Availability March 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 02 March 2019 to Saturday 09 March 2019 Free £260
Saturday 09 March 2019 to Saturday 16 March 2019 Free £260
Saturday 16 March 2019 to Saturday 23 March 2019 Free £260
Saturday 23 March 2019 to Saturday 30 March 2019 Free £260
Saturday 30 March 2019 to Saturday 06 April 2019 Free £260

Availability April 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 06 April 2019 to Saturday 13 April 2019 Free £260
Saturday 13 April 2019 to Saturday 20 April 2019 Free £360
Saturday 20 April 2019 to Saturday 27 April 2019 Free £360
Saturday 27 April 2019 to Saturday 04 May 2019 Free £360

Availability May 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 04 May 2019 to Saturday 11 May 2019 Free £360
Saturday 11 May 2019 to Saturday 18 May 2019 Free £360
Saturday 18 May 2019 to Saturday 25 May 2019 Free £360
Saturday 25 May 2019 to Saturday 01 June 2019 Booked £360

Availability June 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 01 June 2019 to Saturday 08 June 2019 Free £390
Saturday 08 June 2019 to Saturday 15 June 2019 Free £390
Saturday 15 June 2019 to Saturday 22 June 2019 Free £390
Saturday 22 June 2019 to Saturday 29 June 2019 Free £390
Saturday 29 June 2019 to Saturday 06 July 2019 Free £480

Availability July 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 06 July 2019 to Saturday 13 July 2019 Free £480
Saturday 13 July 2019 to Saturday 20 July 2019 Free £480
Saturday 20 July 2019 to Saturday 27 July 2019 Booked £480
Saturday 27 July 2019 to Saturday 03 August 2019 Booked £480

Availability August 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 03 August 2019 to Saturday 10 August 2019 Booked £480
Saturday 10 August 2019 to Saturday 17 August 2019 Booked £480
Saturday 17 August 2019 to Saturday 24 August 2019 Free £480
Saturday 24 August 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019 Free £480
Saturday 31 August 2019 to Saturday 07 September 2019 Free £390

Availability September 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 07 September 2019 to Saturday 14 September 2019 Booked £390
Saturday 14 September 2019 to Saturday 21 September 2019 Booked £390
Saturday 21 September 2019 to Saturday 28 September 2019 Free £390
Saturday 28 September 2019 to Saturday 05 October 2019 Free £360

Availability October 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 05 October 2019 to Saturday 12 October 2019 Booked £360
Saturday 12 October 2019 to Saturday 19 October 2019 Free £360
Saturday 19 October 2019 to Saturday 26 October 2019 Free £360
Saturday 26 October 2019 to Saturday 02 November 2019 Free £260

Availability November 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 02 November 2019 to Saturday 09 November 2019 Free £260
Saturday 09 November 2019 to Saturday 16 November 2019 Free £260
Saturday 16 November 2019 to Saturday 23 November 2019 Free £260
Saturday 23 November 2019 to Saturday 30 November 2019 Free £260
Saturday 30 November 2019 to Saturday 07 December 2019 Free £260

Availability December 2019

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 07 December 2019 to Saturday 14 December 2019 Free £260
Saturday 14 December 2019 to Saturday 21 December 2019 Free £260
Saturday 21 December 2019 to Saturday 28 December 2019 Free £360
Saturday 28 December 2019 to Saturday 04 January 2020 Free £390

 

Rental period

During the main holiday season, from Easter to the end of October, Andreu Cottage is rented per week, from Saturday to Saturday.

During the off season, Andreu Cottage is in addition to full week rents also available for short breaks down to a minimum of 3 nights.

Terms and Conditions

Group size is limited to a maximum of four persons (adults and children) plus one baby.

Free car parking available on quiet street approximately 60 metres from cottage.  Your car may be temporary parked approximately 10 metres from cottage for unloading/ loading.

Bed linen, towels, heating and electricity are included in the price.

Check in is from 4pm on arrival day.  Check out is by 10am on departure day.

A deposit of £100 is required within 8 days of booking.  The deposit is non-refundable in case of cancellation.

Full payment must be made 8 weeks before check-in date.

If you make a booking less than 8 weeks prior to arrival, then full payment must be made at the time of booking.

Payment is accepted in Sterling. Payments can be made by Bank Transfer, Cheque, Paypal or Credit Card.  A 5 % surcharge is applicable to Paypal or Credit Card payments.

Pets are not allowed.

Smoking is not permitted anywhere within Andreu Cottage.

Andreu Cottage is rented for private holiday purposes only and shall not be sub-let.

The tenant will be responsible for the repair or replacement of any breakages, loss or damage and shall leave the property in a clean, neat and tidy condition.

Reserve Online

Andreu Cottage can be reserved on-line by following the above link, selecting an available period and completing the booking form.

We currently have no online payment option but will contact you to arrange payment.  We can accept Cheque, Bank Transfer, Paypal or Credit Card.

Please note that we have to add a 5 % surcharge to cover the Paypal fees with Paypal or Credit Card payments.

If you prefer, please contact us on +44 (0)7905 239 361 or enquiry@andreucottage.co.uk to arrange a booking or if you have any questions.