Availability May 2021

Saturday 08 May 2021

<td=”” height=”20″> </td=””>

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 01 May 2021 to Saturday 08 May 2021 Booked £370
Saturday 08 May 2021 to Saturday 15 May 2021 Booked £370
Saturday 15 May 2021 to Saturday 22 May 2021 Booked £370
Saturday 22 May 2021 to Saturday 29 May 2021 Booked £370
Saturday 29 May 2021 to Saturday 05 Jun 2021 Booked £400

Availability June 2021

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 05 June 2021 to Saturday 12 June 2021 Booked £400
Saturday 12 June 2021 to Saturday 19 June 2021 Booked £400
Saturday 19 June 2021 to Saturday 26 June 2021 Booked £400
Saturday 26 June 2021 to Saturday 03 July 2021 Booked £500

Availability July 2021

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 03 July 2021 to Saturday 10 July 2021 Booked £500
Saturday 10 July 2021 to Saturday 17 July 2021 Booked £500
Saturday 17 July 2021 to Saturday 24 July 2021 Booked £500
Saturday 24 July 2021 to Saturday 31 July 2021 Booked £500
Saturday 31 July 2021 to Saturday 07 August 2021 Booked £500

Availability August 2021

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 07 August 2021 to Saturday 14 August 2021 Booked £500
Saturday 14 August 2021 to Saturday 21 August 2021 Booked £500
Saturday 21 August 2021 to Saturday 28 August 2021 Booked £500
Saturday 28 August 2021 to Saturday 04 September 2021 Booked £500

Availability September 2021

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 04 September 2021 to Saturday 11 September 2021 Booked £400
Saturday 11 September 2021 to Saturday 18 September 2021 Booked £400
Saturday 18 September 2021 to Saturday 25 September 2021 Free £400
Saturday 25 September 2021 to Saturday 02 October 2021 Free £400

Availability October 2021

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 02 October 2021 to Saturday 09 October 2021 Booked £370
Saturday 09 October 2021 to Saturday 16 October 2021 Booked £370
Saturday 16 October 2021 to Saturday 23 October 2021 Free £370
Saturday 23 October 2021 to Saturday 30 October 2021 Free £370
Saturday 30 October 2021 to Saturday 06 November 2021 Free £270

Availability November 2021

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 06 November 2021 to Saturday 13 November 2021 Free £270
Saturday 13 November 2021 to Saturday 20 November 2021 Free £270
Saturday 20 November 2021 to Saturday 27 November 2021 Free £270
Saturday 27 November 2021 to Saturday 04 December 2021 Free £270

Availability December 2021

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 04 December 2021 to Saturday 11 December 2021 Free £270
Saturday 11 December 2021 to Saturday 18 December 2021 Free £270
Saturday 18 December 2021 to Saturday 25 December 2021 Free £370
Saturday 25 December 2021 to Saturday 01 January 2022 Free £400

Rental period

During the main holiday season, from Easter to the end of October, Andreu Cottage is rented per week, from Saturday to Saturday.

During the off season, Andreu Cottage is in addition to full week rents also available for short breaks down to a minimum of 3 nights.

Terms and Conditions

Group size is limited to a maximum of four persons (adults and children) plus one baby.

Free car parking available on quiet street approximately 60 metres from cottage.  Your car may be temporary parked approximately 10 metres from cottage for unloading/ loading.

Bed linen, towels, heating and electricity are included in the price.

Check in is from 4pm on arrival day.  Check out is by 10am on departure day.

A deposit of £100 is required within 8 days of booking.  The deposit is non-refundable in case of cancellation.

Full payment must be made 8 weeks before check-in date.

If you make a booking less than 8 weeks prior to arrival, then full payment must be made at the time of booking.

Payment is accepted in Sterling. Payments can be made by Bank Transfer, Cheque, Paypal or Credit Card.  A 5 % surcharge is applicable to Paypal or Credit Card payments.

Pets are not allowed.

Smoking is not permitted anywhere within Andreu Cottage.

Andreu Cottage is rented for private holiday purposes only and shall not be sub-let.

The tenant will be responsible for the repair or replacement of any breakages, loss or damage and shall leave the property in a clean, neat and tidy condition.

[/tabs]

Reserve Online

Andreu Cottage can be reserved on-line by following the above link, selecting an available period and completing the booking form.

We currently have no online payment option but will contact you to arrange payment.  We can accept Cheque, Bank Transfer, Paypal or Credit Card.

Please note that we have to add a 5 % surcharge to cover the Paypal fees with Paypal or Credit Card payments.

If you prefer, please contact us on +44 (0)7905 239 361 or enquiry@andreucottage.co.uk to arrange a booking or if you have any questions.