• September 2017
  • October 2017
  • November 2017
  • December 2017
  • January 2018
  • February 2018
  • March 2018
  • April 2018
  • May 2018
  • June 2018
  • July 2018
  • August 2018
  • September 2018
  • October 2018
  • November 2018
  • December 2018

Availability September 2017

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 02 September 2017 to Saturday 09 September 2017 Booked £390
Saturday 09 September 2017 to Saturday 16 September 2017 Booked £390
Saturday 16 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017 Booked £390
Saturday 23 September 2017 to Saturday 30 September 2017 Booked £390
Saturday 30 September 2017 to Saturday 07 October 2017 Booked £360

Availability October 2017

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 07 October 2017 to Saturday 14 October 2017 Free £360
Saturday 14 October 2017 to Saturday 21 October 2017 Booked £360
Saturday 21 October 2017 to Saturday 28 October 2017 Booked £360
Saturday 28 October 2017 to Saturday 04 November 2017 Free £260

Availability November 2017

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 04 November 2017 to Saturday 11 November 2017 Free £260
Saturday 11 November 2017 to Saturday 18 November 2017 Free £260
Saturday 18 November 2017 to Saturday 25 November 2017 Free £260
Saturday 25 November 2017 to Saturday 02 December 2017 Booked £260

Availability December 2017

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 02 December 2017 to Saturday 09 December 2017 Booked £260
Saturday 09 December 2017 to Saturday 16 December 2017 Booked £260
Saturday 16 December 2017 to Saturday 23 December 2017 Free £260
Saturday 23 December 2017 to Saturday 30 December 2017 Free £360
Saturday 30 December 2017 to Saturday 06 January 2018 Free £390

Availability January 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 06 January 2018 to Saturday 13 January 2018 Free £260
Saturday 13 January 2018 to Saturday 20 January 2018 Free £260
Saturday 20 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018 Free £260
Saturday 27 January 2018 to Saturday 03 February 2018 Free £260

Availability February 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 03 February 2018 to Saturday 10 February 2018 Free £260
Saturday 10 February 2018 to Saturday 17 February 2018 Free £260
Saturday 17 February 2018 to Saturday 24 February 2018 Free £260
Saturday 24 February 2018 to Saturday 03 March 2018 Free £260

Availability March 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 03 March 2018 to Saturday 10 March 2018 Free £260
Saturday 10 March 2018 to Saturday 17 March 2018 Free £260
Saturday 17 March 2018 to Saturday 24 March 2018 Free £260
Saturday 24 March 2018 to Saturday 31 March 2018 Free £360
Saturday 31 March 2018 to Saturday 07 April 2018 Free £360

Availability April 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 07 April 2018 to Saturday 14 April 2018 Free £360
Saturday 14 April 2018 to Saturday 21 April 2018 Free £360
Saturday 21 April 2018 to Saturday 28 April 2018 Free £360
Saturday 28 April 2018 to Saturday 05 May 2018 Free £360

Availability May 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 05 May 2018 to Saturday 12 May 2018 Free £360
Saturday 12 May 2018 to Saturday 19 May 2018 Free £360
Saturday 19 May 2018 to Saturday 26 May 2018 Free £360
Saturday 26 May 2018 to Saturday 02 June 2018 Free £360

Availability June 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 02 June 2018 to Saturday 09 June 2018 Free £390
Saturday 09 June 2018 to Saturday 16 June 2018 Free £390
Saturday 16 June 2018 to Saturday 23 June 2018 Free £390
Saturday 23 June 2018 to Saturday 30 June 2018 Free £390
Saturday 30 June 2018 to Saturday 07 July 2018 Free £480

Availability July 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 07 July 2018 to Saturday 14 July 2018 Free £480
Saturday 14 July 2018 to Saturday 21 July 2018 Free £480
Saturday 21 July 2018 to Saturday 28 July 2018 Free £480
Saturday 28 July 2018 to Saturday 04 August 2018 Free £480

Availability August 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 04 August 2018 to Saturday 11 August 2018 Free £480
Saturday 11 August 2018 to Saturday 18 August 2018 Free £480
Saturday 18 August 2018 to Saturday 25 August 2018 Free £480
Saturday 25 August 2018 to Saturday 01 September 2018 Free £480

Availability September 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 01 September 2018 to Saturday 08 September 2018 Free £390
Saturday 08 September 2018 to Saturday 15 September 2018 Free £390
Saturday 15 September 2018 to Saturday 22 September 2018 Free £390
Saturday 22 September 2018 to Saturday 29 September 2018 Free £390
Saturday 29 September 2018 to Saturday 06 October 2018 Free £360

Availability October 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 06 October 2018 to Saturday 13 October 2018 Free £360
Saturday 13 October 2018 to Saturday 20 October 2018 Free £360
Saturday 20 October 2018 to Saturday 27 October 2018 Free £360
Saturday 27 October 2018 to Saturday 03 November 2018 Free £260

Availability November 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 03 November 2018 to Saturday 10 November 2018 Free £260
Saturday 10 November 2018 to Saturday 17 November 2018 Free £260
Saturday 17 November 2018 to Saturday 24 November 2018 Free £260
Saturday 24 November 2018 to Saturday 01 December 2018 Free £260

Availability December 2018

Rental week Availability Price
Saturday 01 December 2018 to Saturday 08 December 2018 Free £260
Saturday 08 December 2018 to Saturday 15 December 2018 Free £260
Saturday 15 December 2018 to Saturday 22 December 2018 Free £260
Saturday 22 December 2018 to Saturday 29 December 2018 Free £360
Saturday 29 December 2018 to Saturday 05 January 2019 Free £390

 

Rental period

During the main holiday season, from Easter to the end of October, Andreu Cottage is rented per week, from Saturday to Saturday.

During the off season, Andreu Cottage is in addition to full week rents also available for short breaks down to a minimum of 3 nights.

Terms and Conditions

Group size is limited to a maximum of four persons (adults and children) plus one baby.

Free car parking available on quiet street approximately 60 metres from cottage.  Your car may be temporary parked approximately 10 metres from cottage for unloading/ loading.

Bed linen, towels, heating and electricity are included in the price.

Check in is from 4pm on arrival day.  Check out is by 10am on departure day.

A deposit of £100 is required within 8 days of booking.  The deposit is non-refundable in case of cancellation.

Full payment must be made 8 weeks before check-in date.

If you make a booking less than 8 weeks prior to arrival, then full payment must be made at the time of booking.

Payment is accepted in Sterling. Payments can be made by Bank Transfer, Cheque, Paypal or Credit Card.  A 5 % surcharge is applicable to Paypal or Credit Card payments.

Pets are not allowed.

Smoking is not permitted anywhere within Andreu Cottage.

Andreu Cottage is rented for private holiday purposes only and shall not be sub-let.

The tenant will be responsible for the repair or replacement of any breakages, loss or damage and shall leave the property in a clean, neat and tidy condition.

Reserve Online

Andreu Cottage can be reserved on-line by following the above link, selecting an available period and completing the booking form.

We currently have no online payment option but will contact you to arrange payment.  We can accept Cheque, Bank Transfer, Paypal or Credit Card.

Please note that we have to add a 5 % surcharge to cover the Paypal fees with Paypal or Credit Card payments.

If you prefer, please contact us on +44 (0)7905 239 361 or enquiry@andreucottage.co.uk to arrange a booking or if you have any questions.